Loading

Advertise with us

National Sales - Seven Affiliate Sales

Sydney - (02) 8514 5777

Melbourne - (03) 8622 3777

Brisbane - (07) 3514 7777

Perth - (08) 9382 5500

Adelaide (Russell Media) - (08) 7231 5909

 

Local Sales

Northern NSW & Gold Coast -

Coffs Harbour

30 Orlando St,
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450

Phone – (02) 6659 7777
Peter Timothy - Sales Manager
ptimothy@seven.com.au

Gold Coast

Corporate Centre One, 2 Corporate Crt,
Bundall, QLD 4217

Phone – (07) 5556 8777
Stephen Hamilton - Sales Manager
sthamilton@seven.com.au

Lismore

Suite 1, Level 1,
75 Magellan St,
Lismore, NSW 2480

Phone – (02) 6627 5777
Stephen Hamilton - Sales Manager
sthamilton@seven.com.au

Newcastle

Level 1,
2 Market Street,
Newcastle, NSW 2300

Phone – (02) 4952 0500
Suzanne Webb - Sales Manager
suwebb@seven.com.au

Port Macquarie

Suite 7A, 10-12 Short St,
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444

Phone – (02) 6589 9777
Jonathan Ryan - Sales Manager
jryan@seven.com.au

Tamworth

15A White Street,
Tamworth, NSW 2340

Phone – (02) 6761 9777
Annabel Russ - Sales Manager
aruss@seven.com.au

Taree

Suite 4B, 225-227 Victoria St,
Taree, NSW 2430

Phone – (02) 6552 8777
Jonathan Ryan - Sales Manager
jryan@seven.com.au

 

 

Southern NSW & ACT -

Canberra

363 Antill St,
Watson, ACT 2602

Phone – (02) 6242 3700
Dane Hansen - Sales Manager
danhansen@seven.com.au

Dubbo

34 Bultje St,
Dubbo, NSW 2830

Phone – (02) 6881 1777
Rod Monk - Sales Manager
rmonk@seven.com.au

Nowra

Phone (02) 4421 5514
Andrew Patterson - Sales Executive
anpatterson@seven.com.au

Orange

59 Hill St,
Orange, NSW 2800

Phone – (02) 6360 8800
Rod Monk - Sales Manager
rmonk@seven.com.au

Wagga Wagga

31-33 Gurwood St,
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650

Phone – (02) 6933 6300
Allan Raves - Sales Manager
araves@seven.com.au

Wollongong

Suite 6 Level 4, 43 Burelli Street,
Wollongong, NSW 2500

Phone – (02) 4272 2777
Sean O'Shannassy - Sales Manager
soshannassy@seven.com.au

 

Victoria -

Albury

Level 1,
639E Dean Street,
Albury NSW 2640

Phone – (02) 6049 4777
David Sinclair - Sales Manager
dsinclair@seven.com.au

Ballarat

Level 1,
1025 Sturt St,
Ballarat VIC 3350

Phone – (03) 5337 1777
Brendan Clohesy - Sales Manager
bclohesy@seven.com.au

Bendigo

Unit 101B, 141 Mollison St,
Bendigo VIC 3552

Phone – (03) 5441 8777
Adrian Conn - Sales Manager
aconn@seven.com.au

Mildura

83 Pine Avenue,
Mildura, VIC 3500

Phone – (03) 5018 1777
Kate Bessell - Sales Manager
kbessell@seven.com.au

Shepparton

630A Wyndham Street,
Shepparton, VIC 3630

Phone – (03) 5831 3677
Sally Tremellen - Sales Manager
stremellen@seven.com.au

Traralgon

Suite 9, 55 Grey Street,
Traralgon VIC 3844

Phone – (03) 5176 2633
Matt Lenartowicz - Sales Manager
mlenartowicz@seven.com.au

Warrnambool

123 Kepler St,
Warrnambool VIC 3280

Phone – (03) 5561 3777
Elliot Gould - Sales Executive
egould@seven.com.au