Loading

Contact 7NEWS Regional

At 7NEWS Regional we welcome your news leads and stories. We regret we are unable to answer all emails personally however if we need your help to follow up a story, we will be in touch.

Ballarat News - (03) 5337 1777

news.ballarat@seven.com.au

Bendigo News - (03) 5441 8777

news.bendigo@seven.com.au

Border News (Albury Wodonga) - (02) 6049 4777

albury.news@seven.com.au

Canberra and ACT News - (02) 6242 3700

canberra.newseditor@seven.com.au

Central West News (Orange) - (02) 6360 8800

Central West News (Dubbo) - (02) 6881 1777

centralwest@seven.com.au

orange.news@seven.com.au

Coffs Harbour News - (02) 6659 7777

coffs.newseditor@seven.com.au

Lismore News - (02) 6627 5777

lismore.news@seven.com.au

Newcastle, Hunter and Central Coast News - (02) 4952 0500

news.newcastle@seven.com.au

Port Macquarie News - (02) 6589 9777

port.newseditor@seven.com.au

Tamworth News - (02) 6761 9777

news.tamworth@seven.com.au

Taree News - (02) 6552 8777

taree.news@seven.com.au

Traralgon News - (03) 5176 2633

news.gippsland@seven.com.au

Wagga Wagga News - (02) 6933 6300

wagga.news@seven.com.au

Wollongong and South Coast News - (02) 4272 2777

wollongong.newseditor@seven.com.au